News

Phone Threat Received at Siletz Community Health Clinic - Thu, 02/04/2016
Access and Functional Needs - Mon, 02/01/2016
Health Council Seeks New Volunteer Members - Mon, 02/01/2016
Proposed Siletz Area Enhanced Law Enforcement District - Wed, 01/27/2016
What Every Parent Should Know About Sexting - Mon, 01/25/2016
Shots Fired Call Leads To Arrest of Local Resident for Several Criminal Charges - Mon, 01/25/2016
Dashcam video of small child running in the highway - Thu, 01/21/2016
Transitional Housing Purchase - Wed, 01/20/2016
Veterans Services Office Remodel - Tue, 01/19/2016
Please Spay and Neuter Your Pets - Mon, 01/18/2016
Dumping at Newspaper Recycling Site - Thu, 01/14/2016
New Regulations for Oregon Indoor Clean Air Act - Effective 2016 - Wed, 01/13/2016
Citizen Alert - Lincoln County's Emergency Notification System - Mon, 01/11/2016
Report of Gunshots lead to Arrest of Wanted Man - Fri, 01/08/2016
Reported Stabbing in Gleneden Beach Leads to Domestic Violence Arrest - Mon, 01/04/2016
Man Missing in Yaquina Bay, Presumed Drowned - Mon, 01/04/2016
Gun Safety & Storage - Mon, 01/04/2016
MARIJUANA - Wed, 12/30/2015
Emergency Communications Plans - Get Tech Ready - Mon, 12/21/2015
Commissioners Declare State of Emergency - Mon, 12/21/2015
DA Findings on Hwy 101 Shooting - Media Release - Fri, 12/18/2015
MIssing Otis Man Found During Search and Rescue Mission - Tue, 12/15/2015
Run, Hide, Fight!! - Fri, 12/11/2015
Daniel Reed Search - Tue, 12/08/2015
Winter Safety - Mon, 12/07/2015

Pages